Buy Cheap ESO Gold
Best Elder Scrolls Online gold Seller

Currency:

News
The closed beta test for Nexon’s KartRider: Drift is now underway
The closed beta test for Nexon’s KartRider: Drift is now underway, so lucky players who’ve managed to snag a beta code for PC or Xbox One can get in on the action starting now and running the whole weekend. The precise schedule is:

PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 5:00 PM Sunday, December 8
EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 8:00 PM Sunday, December 8
CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM Friday, December 6 – 2:00 AM Monday, December 9
AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM Friday, December 6 – 12:00 PM Monday, December 9

In a developer blog, Nexon informed players that the beta won’t showcase everything KartRider: Drift has to offer but it will “present players with a joy of racing like they’ve never experienced before.” It will also be the first chance for Nexon to “find out if we’ll be able to carry over and advance the original KartRider’s drive to have everyone enjoy the fun of racing.” If you are in lack of KartRider Drift Coins, visit our site 5mmo.com, a reliable and cheap online in-game currency store.

During the Closed Beta period, players will get to choose from different characters such as Dao, Bazzi, Brodi, and an array of colorful kart options. As players enter the Closed Beta, they will enjoy customizing their characters and karts with different boosters, wheel types, and more showing off their personality as they cross the finish line. Three specific game modes will be made available during the Closed Beta test period including Speed Mode, Item Mode and Time Attack Mode.

KartRider: Drift will be hitting Xbox One with a range of new drift challenges, deeper customisation options for characters and karts, as well as all of the zany kart racing action you can shake a stick at. Expect intuitive gameplay for players of all skill levels across an array of modes, including Time Attack, Item Mode, and Speed Mode. While the game has yet to be given an Xbox One release date, you can get your hands on the game with a code for the Closed Beta, which runs until 8th December 2019.
To Buy ESO Gold you can find from http://www.vipesogold.com
Quick Buy
  • GAME:
  • SERVER:
  • PRODUCT:
  • PRICE:
Contact Us

Tel: 0086-18523832685
Email: Eso4@outlook.com

Notice

1. We Promise The Cheapest Gold !
2. We Support 100%  Safety To All Gold Trade !
3. We Never Ask The ESO Gold Back After The Delivery.
4. We Never Give Out Customer Private Information.
5. We Give Out Many Discount Code On Our Facebook Pages
6. We Need You Support Order Number For Checking Order Status.
7. We Offer 24/7 Service To Solve Your Problem.
8. We Reject Any Fraud Payment Or Cheat Buyer.

Customer Reviews